Winner 2020 WA State Heritage Awards

The Lock Hospital Working Group are honoured to have been chosen as winners at this years WA State Heritage Awards in the following categories Voluntary Individual Contribution Winner: Bob Dorey and Kathleen Musulin (Carnarvon/Gascoyne) Contribution by a Community-based Organisation Joint Winner: Goldfields Aboriginal Languages Centre Joint Winner: Lock Hospital Working Group Contribution by a Community-based … Read more